Fabric filled weekend!

Oh.my.goodness.

I had the best time this weekend with Jennifer.    I am still kicking myself because I forgot my camera.  Lucky though, Jennifer did bring hers and she posted lots of pictures of our trip to Whipstitch.

I know I have made a forever friend in her.   We talked up a storm like we’ve been BFFs our whole lives!  It was a refreshing and wonderful time.

If you ever have the chance to meet some of your online buddies, do it!   The interwebs have introduced me to some really great people that I’d otherwise never have the chance to know.

Jennifer brought me a present, a fabulous mug rug and her block for L’s quilt.   Both are gorgeous!

I came home with some goodies from Whipstitch too.   A fat quarter bundle of Amy Butler’s ‘Soul Blossoms’ in Bliss and a few fat quarters.

Hope your weekend was as nice!

Lindsey

Leave a comment

Filed under Fabric, Life, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual Sewing Bee

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

