Go.Away.Candy.

How was your Easter?

We had a good time with friends and family, but my gosh are we overrun with candy.  Egg Hunts, preschool parties, Easter baskets…

I’m embarrassed at how many Laffy Taffy’s I’ve consumed since Sunday.   I have no idea why I’m divulging that other than to possibly shame myself into stopping.    (Seriously Lindsey, cut it out.  Now.)

Maybe these two won’t notice if I toss the rest out…  It would be for my their own good!

Anyways, all kidding aside, I hope you had a lovely weekend!

Don’t forget the Kona Card giveaway ends tomorrow night at 9pm est.    Thank you to all who’ve stopped by to enter!

Lindsey

1 Comment

Filed under Giveaway, Life

One response to “Go.Away.Candy.

  1. This happens to me too only with chocolate candy. 🙂 Love the pictures. Hope you guys are having a great week!

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

