Par-tay.

There’s a blog party coming next week at Ellison Lane Quilts!

There’s a great line-up of bloggers and I am beyond honored that she asked me to participate too.   It will run Monday, May 2 through Friday, May 6th and includes interviews with each of us and a chance to win prizes!

Stop by and see what’s going on, I think it’s gonna be fun!

May 2nd:  Me, LRstitched.

May 3rd:  Mary from Molly Flanders

May 4th:  Jolene from Blue Elephant Stitches

May 5th:  Angela from Cut to Pieces

May 6th:  Michelle from I like Orange, Too!

2 Comments

Filed under Fabric, Giveaway, Quilts, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Par-tay.

  1. Gill watson

    I’ve just come from ellison lane! and I’m now following you!
    I enjoyed your interview – especially your dresden plates as I’m about to start my first!

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

