Winner(s)!

Hi guys!
Sorry to be so late in the day posting, we had some nasty weather last night.

We were incredibly fortunate to have been spared any damage.   I am just heartbroken by all the images being produced from these storms and those who lost all they had.   I hope none of you were caught in the midst!

—-

I decided to go ahead and just pull 2 winners, why not?

Winner #1  Kori

True Random Number Generator Result : 30

Winner #2 Wordygirl

True Random Number Generator Result: 21

I’ve sent you both an email as well.  Just get back to me with your address and I will get these in the mail to you.  Thank you to each of you for entering, I wish I had one for all of you!

Also, I will post tonight about a fun little blog Party that I’ve been invited to next week.  You’re invited too!

Lindsey

2 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

2 responses to “Winner(s)!

  1. Thank you so much! You have made my week! 🙂

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

