Tiny Dancer.

I just had to share this video of my sweet girl.   She had her first ballet recital last Saturday.

I tell ya, watching your child doing something they enjoy just makes you so happy.   I thought my heart might burst watching her up there singing her little heart out!

I had the happiest Mother’s Day, just enjoying my little ones.   Motherhood is hard, but most of the time it is too good for words!

Happy belated Mother’s Day to you guys, hope you enjoyed your day!

(She’s the one in the front row, far right, always singing!)

Untitled from Lindsey Rhodes on Vimeo.

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “Tiny Dancer.

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

