Bee blocks & Craft Buds.

I can’t believe I’m actually done with my bee blocks for May, woot!

Threadheads Bee.  ::  Jenny  is making a Mod Mosaic Quilt for her little boy

{Modern 12} Bee. April :: Rachel is making a variation of Elizabeth Hartman’s Kitchen Windows Quilt

{Modern 12} Bee May :: Kristen  requested a Wonky Square String Block

Simply Strings Bee :: Lynda requested a string pieced Kite block

I also wanted to say thank you to Lindsay at Craft Buds.  She featured my Quilt Mockup Tutorial on her site yesterday.  Thanks Lindsay!

Craft Buds
2 Comments

Filed under Quilts, Uncategorized, Virtual Sewing Bee

2 responses to “Bee blocks & Craft Buds.

  1. All those Bee Blocks are looking great!

  2. Look at you missy! I saw you on Craft Buds. . gotta love it! I need to work on my blocks. 🙂

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

