Winner, Winner!

That was fun!  Thank you to all that entered and for sharing your color ideas.

A lot of you are getting ready for Christmas sewing.  I probably should think about that now too, instead of my usual freak out on Dec 1st!

Okay, on to the winners…

The winner of a potholder kit from current followers is ::

kels1287

What a great tutorial- thank you! I’m already a follower via google reader :) I’d make one with green, grey and yellow!

The winner of a potholder kit from new followers is ::

Charity Reesor

I just signed up to follow you by e-mail. Thanks for the great tutorial! These are going to make great Christmas gifts! I love the colors of the pinwheel potholder the most ;)

And last but not least, the winner of the Dresden Potholder is ::

Mary Jo

I am a follower of your blog on bloglines and I love your blog. Thanks for a great tutorial. I would use mustard, grey and or aqua, but I love all colors.
Thanks

Congrats Kelsey, Charity and Mary Jo!

Thanks again for playing along,

Lindsey

3 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

3 responses to “Winner, Winner!

  1. Congratulations to the lucky winnwe nad thanks for the giveaway.

  2. Wow! I can’t believe I won- I’m so excited 🙂 Thanks for having such a great giveaway!

  3. Congratulations to the winners!!

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

