Book winners

I’m thrilled with the excitement you  have shown for the sew along!

Rashida has done an amazing job with this book and each and every contributor is so very talented.

If you want to take a peek at a project not featured on the back cover, visit Ayumi at Pink Penguin.    She will be sharing the pincushion in the hop, but she was also a contributor to the book.    She made the Sweet Memories Photo Frame and just shared about it on her blog yesterday.  It is adorable!

Alright, on to the book winners:

{Book 1 Winner} ::  #34

Debbie Reaves

The projects in the book look so fun. I’d love to win one of the books.
Thanks for such a great website.

Debbie

{Book 2 Winner} :: #55

Sandicat

Oh my, such cute stuff, and with mothers day coming up as well,:-)

 

{Book 3 Winner} :: #133

Colleen

I’d love this book!

 

Congratulations, I will email you shortly!

6 Comments

Filed under Feature, Giveaway, Sponsors., Zakka Style Sew Along

6 responses to “Book winners

  1. YAY congratulations to Debbie, Sandicat and Colleen – I’m looking at my friend’s copy of this book right now and it really is magnificent – so many cute projects! It’s going to be a lot of fun seeing how other people “translate” the projects for the sewalong – I’m planning on using some of the items as Christmas gifts!

  2. Oh my goodness! Thank you so much. I’m so excited and so thankful.
    I’ve sent you my address by email.
    Thanks again … You’re the best.

    Debbie

  3. Congrats to the lucky winners and thanks you for haosting this great giveaway and qal!

  4. Congrats to the lucky winners and thanks you for hosting this great giveaway and qal!

  5. Colleen

    Thank you so much, I’m excited to be able to join the sew-along now!

  6. seniorcrafter

    Congratulations winners!!! Hope to chat on sew along. No book yet but can serve coffe & coffe cake haha

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

