Patchwork, Please Book Winner!

Congrats #90 AmanadaK @ Whatthebobbin!

amandak@whatthebobbin

This book is on my wishlist. Nice giveaway.
thanks!

winnerppbook1

And I realized that I actually had 2 books to give away, so I drew another number.   Congrats #128, Melissa!

Melissa

Ooh! This will be such fun! Thanks for the chance to win a copy of the book!

winnerppbook2

There are 2 other give aways going on right now, so pop over to Debbie and Ayumi for another chance to win a book!  Debbie’s give away is for US readers and Ayumi’s is open to US and International readers.   Good luck!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Patchwork, Please Book Winner!

  1. Pingback: Zakka 2.0 :: Patchwork, Please | LRstitched :: a journal of stitches

  2. Terrie Celentano

    I am a big fan the Zakka style quilting, sewing, etc. Just the innovative color combinations and many times letting the fabric do the work in make a quilt look fantastic! Projects are very doable in my opinion, based on the several boooks I have on the Zakka Style…LOVE IT!

  3. Congratulations to the winners! I just received my copy from Amazon yesterday, and I LOVE it! I can’t wait for the sew along!!

  4. Melissa

    Thank you so much!

I truly appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to leave one! Lindsey

